Ferrari announces its official entry into the eSports world

The historic brand, founded in 1947 in Maranello by Enzo Ferrari, established the FDA eSports Team, a special section within its Driver Academy, which will probably select and announce the riders participating in the Pro Draft phase of the F1 Esports Series 2019, from 17 July. The official competition will see all 10 teams racing (for the first time in three years): Mercedes AMG Petronas Motorsport, Aston Martin Red Bull Racing, Alfa Romeo Racing, McLaren F1 Team, Rich Energy Haas F1 Team, Renault F1 Team , Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda, SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team, ROKiT Williams Racing and Ferrari. Players will try to overtake two-time champion Brandon Leigh, as well as try to take home the $ 500,000 up for grabs.

. Copyright ©  eSports Activity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *