Clash Royale League, in an official statement, revealed the names of the 12 teams that will take part in the 2019 season in the new western region

No new team joins the Clash Royale League in the western region. In practice, the 12 teams that previously competed in the other three regions have been confirmed.

Here are the teams:

1 – CompLexity Gaming

2 – Cream Esports

3 – Dignitas

4 – Fnatic

5 – Immortals

6 – Misfits

7 – NRG Esports

8 – paiN Gaming

9 – SK Gaming

10 – Team Liquid

11 – Team Queso

12 – Tribe Gaming

The regions of West, Asia and China will compete in spring and autumn in 2019, with an annual prize pool of “at least” 1 million dollars, while the dates of the Western competition will be announced shortly.

The second season of the Clash Royale League will abandon the mobile-oriented and portrait-oriented flows used for North America and Europe in the first season, passing instead to a more traditional landscape perspective following feedback from spectators and teams.

. Copyright ©  eSports Activity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *